Why was the price of my listing reduced?
When creating your listing, the automatic price reduction is enabled by default. However, you can deactivate this feature when creating the listing or adjust it later.

Here’s a guide on how to edit your listing: https://support.whoppah.com/en/articles/55.
If this option is enabled, we will automatically reduce the price of your item by 10% after one month to increase its chances of selling. This is stated both in our information and when creating the listing. A price change does not affect the duration of your listing.
Was this article helpful?
Still need help?
Send us a message and we will get back to you.
Contact us